FTTH Europe Conference and MWC

This week, as you already know, will take place the annual FTTH Europe Conference. This year the place is Milan.

Unfortunately, I will be unable to come. This will be the first time that I miss it in the last seven years.

The reasons for my absence are the fact that we have several projects that need to be finished this week and also that next week we have a major event in Barcelona: the Mobile World Congress.

Topics of both conferences are somehow uncorrelated, but this year I have chosen to be in Barcelona and develop more deeply MWC.

Thus, if you want to meet me, you already know where I will be.

Leave a Reply

